Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has disclosed the list of nominees for 2012 Walk of Fame Honorees. Artistes chosen will receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame from among hundreds of nominations.

The committee has selected a fabulous slate of stars to add sparkle and luster to the Hollywood Walk of Fame over the next year, as well as to generate a once-in-a-lifetime Hollywood experience for many of the visitors who stop by when their favorite personalities are having their stars placed in the world-famous sidewalk of the stars, said John Pavlik, chair of the Hollywood Walk of Fame Selection Committee, according to the Hollywood reporter.

Here is the complete list of the Walk of Fame recipients:

Motion Pictures: Jennifer Aniston, Kate Winslet  Vin Diesel, Scarlett Johansson, John Lasseter, Malcolm McDowell, Sumner Redstone and Richard Burton (posthumous).
Television: Valerie Bertinelli, Matt Groening, Mariska Hargitay, Patricia Heaton, Marg Helgenberger, Walter Koenig, and Adam West.
Recording:  Jennifer Lopez, Pepe Aguilar, AMERICA, Boyz II Men, Hal David,David Foster, Vince Gill, Ann and Nancy Wilson (Heart) and Barry White (posthumous).

The date of ceremony has not been announced as yet.