The rumors circulating on social media about a new Beyoncé tracklist are sort of true: Queen Bey plans to release a "Platinum Edition Box Set" of her 2013 self-titled album on Nov. 24. The package was due to have two CDs, two DVDs, two new songs and four remixes.

Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records confirmed the box set Tuesday in a news release. In addition to the original 14-song CD and 17-video DVD from "Beyoncé," it was set to have a live-performance DVD showcasing the "Mrs. Carter Show World Tour." Customers were also scheduled to receive a 2015 Beyoncé calendar.

The new songs were titled "7/11" and "Ring Off." The remixes were: "Flawless Remix (featuring Nicki Minaj)," "Drunk in Love Remix (featuring Jay Z and Kanye West)," "Blow Remix (featuring Pharrell Williams)" and "Standing on the Sun Remix (featuring Mr. Vegas)." One of the DVDs contained 10 live performances, including "Run the World (Girls)," "Flawless," "Heaven," "XO" and "Partition."

Beyoncé Knowles surprised fans everywhere last December when she dropped the 14-song "Beyoncé" without any promotion. The secret record sold 828,773 copies in its first three days, the Huffington Post reported. She seems to have taken a similar approach to the box set: As of Tuesday morning, 20 days before its scheduled release, the singer's Facebook page didn't even mention the product. 

This album wasn't a complete secret, though. The Internet began buzzing last weekend after a picture of an alleged "Release Confirmation" document leaked on Twitter. It listed 28 music videos and 11 songs featuring artists like Nicki Minaj, Rihanna and Justin Timberlake. But it had issues -- most notably, the release date was printed as "Monday, November 25." Nov. 25 is a Tuesday.

It sparked speculation among fans and media outlets, who uncovered that Beyoncé registered three songs with the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers: "Cherry," "Donk" and "Partition (Remix)." None of these were mentioned in the box set news release.