Apple CEO Tim Cook will take the stage Monday to deliver the keynote address of the company's Worldwide Developer Conference where he is expected to announce updates on the company's products, focusing mainly on software.

Siri is expected to feature in the keynote significantly as well as major updates to iMessage, iOS 10 and Apple's desktop operating system, Mac OS X, which is likely to be renamed as "MacOS." While there is always the chance of a surprise announcement, ahead of the event most reports suggest that Apple won't announce any new hardware.

For those who want to follow everything online, here are all the details:

Where and When is WWDC Happening?

The keynote address of WWDC 2016 will take place in the Bill Graham Auditorium in downtown San Francisco at 10 a.m. local time. Here are the start times for locations around the globe:

  • Honolulu: 7 a.m. HST
  • San Francisco: 10 a.m. PDT
  • Denver: 11 a.m. MDT
  • Chicago: noon CDT
  • New York 1 p.m. EDT
  • London: 6 p.m.
  • Paris: 7 p.m.
  • Amsterdam: 7 p.m.
  • Moscow: 8 p.m.
  • Mumbai: 10:30 p.m.
  • Beijing: 1 a.m. (Tuesday)
  • Seoul: 2 a.m. (Tuesday)
  • Sydney: 3 a.m. (Tuesday)

Where To Watch The Live Stream

Apple has confirmed it will live stream the entire two hour keynote. Typically, Apple only makes the live stream accessible through its own devices — but this time around the company has expanded its reach. Desktop users can watch it on the Apple website using the Safari browser, but now for the first time those users with Microsoft's Edge browser, which is available on Windows 10, can also tune in.

On mobile, however, it is only iPhone and iPad users who will be able to watch the event through the mobile version of Safari.

The keynote will also be broadcast on Apple TV through the dedicated Events app though it is only available on 2nd, 3rd or 4th generation Apple TVs running software 6.2 or later.

How to Watch on Android

If you do want to watch the live stream but only have an Android or older Windows device available, there is still an option using the popular VLC media player. Here is how to go about it:

  • Download and install the free VLC video player, available for Windows or Android
  • Launch VLC
  • On Windows: Navigate to the Media tab and select Open Network Stream
  • On Android: Tap the menu button and then tap the “Stream” option
  • In the URL field, insert the following URL: http://p.events-delivery.apple.com.edgesuite.net/15pijbnaefvpoijbaefvpihb06/m3u8/atv_mvp.m3u8

Once this is done, simply press play to start the live stream. It may appear broken until Apple starts the event, but should begin to work as soon as the official stream goes live on Apple TV.