Fans cheer for the participants prior to the the first semifinal of the upcoming 60th annual Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna on Tuesday. Here's how to live stream the international event. Reuters

More than 180 million people around the world will be glued to their television sets Saturday for the Eurovision Song Contest 2015, an annual international competition known for its outrageous costumes and crazy performances. But if you don't have cable or you're not in Europe, don't worry. You can follow the action online.

YouTube will live stream Eurovision 2015 here and below. The Grand Final round is scheduled to run from 21:oo to 00:35 CEST, which is 3 p.m. to 6:35 p.m. EDT. The show itself will take place in Austria.

Twenty-seven groups will compete the for the top spot and rights to host next year's competition. This is the 60th anniversary of the contest, which has featured more than 1,400 songs over the years, according to the Eurovision website. Most songs will be performed in English.

After the last performance has ended, viewers who live in finalist countries can vote for their favorite participants. Fans can use the Eurovision app, their phone or text message to support contestants -- but there's a catch. Residents can't vote for their own country. The fan vote comprises 50 percent of a performer's final score. The other half comes from a panel of judges.

Brush up on the artists' semifinal performances here before Saturday's competition, which has been called "the greatest show on Earth."

The lineup is as follows:

1. Slovenia - Maraaya - "Here For You"

2. France - Lisa Angell - "N'oubliez Pas"

3. Israel - Nadav Guedj - "Golden Boy"

4. Estonia - Elina Born and Stig Rästa - "Goodbye To Yesterday"

5. United Kingdom - Electro Velvet - "Still In Love With You"

6. Armenia - Genealogy - "Face The Shadow"

7. Lithuania - Monika Linkytė and Vaidas Baumila - "This Time"

8. Serbia - Bojana Stamenov - "Beauty Never Lies"

9. Norway - Mørland & Debrah Scarlett - "A Monster Like Me"

10. Sweden - Måns Zelmerlöw - "Heroes"

11. Cyprus - John Karayiannis - "One Thing I Should Have Done"

12. Australia - Guy Sebastian - "Tonight Again"

13. Belgium - Loïc Nottet - "Rhythm Inside"

14. Austria - The Makemakes - "I Am Yours"

15. Greece - Mari aElena Kyriakou - "One Last Breath"

16. Montenegro - Knez - "Adio"

17. Germany - Ann Sophie - "Black Smoke"

18. Poland - Monika Kuszyńska - "In The Name Of Love"

19. Latvia - Aminata - "Love Injected"

20. Romania - Voltaj - "De La Capat/All Over Again"

21. Spain - Edurne - "Amanecer"

22. Hungary - Boggie - "Wars For Nothing"

23. Georgia - Nina Sublatti - "Warrior"

24. Azerbaijan - Elnur Huseynov - "Hour Of The Wolf"

25. Russia - Polina Gagarina - "A Million Voices"

26. Albania - Elhaida Dani - "I'm Alive"

27. Italy - Il Volo - "Grande Amore"