The Academy of Country Music Awards won’t let social distancing stop the show. Instead of hosting all country’s hottest artists in one place, the 55th annual ACM Awards are going all over Nashville, and fans can watch all the country crooners take the stages online and on TV.

The 2020 ACM Awards air Wednesday, Sept. 16 at 8 p.m. EDT on CBS. The three-hour show will be broadcast on TV on the CBS channel, and the live stream will be available for CBS All Access subscribers to watch.

Now that country fans know how to watch, they’ll need to know who to expect to take the stages at several iconic Nashville venues, including the Grand Ole Opry, Ryman Auditorium and the Bluebird Café. Taylor Swift announced she’d return to the ACM Awards for the first time in seven years to perform “betty.”

In addition to Swift, other performers include Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Riley Green, Mickey Guyton, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Thomas Rhett featuring Jon Pardi, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Tenille Townes, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban with Pink, Morgan Wallen and Trisha Yearwood.

Since the show was supposed to take place in April, nominees were announced in February. These nominated country artists have been waiting a long time to find out if they’re winners. Five categories, including Best New Artists, Video of the Year and Songwriter of the Year, have already had winners announced. See the full list of 2020 ACM Awards nominees below:

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Carrie Underwood

Female Artist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Duo of the Year
Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie and Tae

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
The Highwomen

New Female Artist of the Year
Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Lindsay Ell
Caylee Hammack
WINNER: Tenille Townes

New Male Artist of the Year
Jordan Davis
Russell Dickerson
WINNER: Riley Green
Cody Johnson
Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year
Center Point Road – Thomas Rhett
Girl – Maren Morris
Heartache Medication – Jon Pardi
What You See Is What You Get – Luke Combs
Wildcard – Miranda Lambert

Single of the Year
“God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
“One Man Band” – Old Dominion
“Rainbow” – Kacey Musgraves
“Rumor” – Lee Brice
“What If I Never Get Over You” – Lady Antebellum

Song of the Year
“10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay feat. Justin Bieber
“Girl Goin’ Nowhere” – Ashley McBryde
“God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
“One Man Band” – Old Dominion
“Some of It” – Eric Church

Video of the Year
“10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay feat. Justin Bieber
“God’s Country – Blake Shelton
“One Man Band” – Old Dominion
WINNER: “Remember You Young” – Thomas Rhett
“Sugarcoat” – Little Big Town

Songwriter of the Year
Ashley Gorley
Michael Hardy
WINNER: Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Music Event of the Year
“10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay feat. Justin Bieber
“Dive Bar” – Garth Brooks feat. Blake Shelton
WINNER: “Fooled Around and Fell in Love” – Miranda Lambert feat. Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack, and Elle King
“Old Town Road” – Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
“What Happens in a Small Town” – Brantley Gilbert feat. Lindsay Ell

Kelsea Ballerini ACM Awards
Kelsea Ballerini speaks about the 55th Academy of Country Music Awards at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center on Sept. 14, 2020 in Nashville, Tennessee. Jason Davis/Getty Images for ACM