Day two of the SEC Tournament got underway on Friday with No. 1 Kentucky defeating LSU, 60-51, in the day's first quarterfinal.

Kentucky has already likely locked up a No. 1 seed in the NCAA Tournament, while the other seven remaining teams were fighting for either an invite to the tournament or a better seed.

In addition to LSU vs. Kentucky, there are three other SEC Tournament games on Friday. Alabama takes on Florida at 3:30 p.m.; Ole Miss plays Tennessee at 7:30 p.m.; and at the 10 p.m. nightcap Georgia battles Tennessee.

All of the quarterfinal games are broadcasted on the SEC Network for television purposes and WatchESPN - formerly known as ESPN3 - for live streaming. Here is the full list of remaining games in the SEC Tournament and where you can watch them.

The SEC Championship game will be played on Sunday at 1 p.m. EST on ABC. That game will also be available on WatchESPN.


1:00 p.m.: LSU vs. Kentucky SEC Network

3:30 p.m.: Alabama vs. Florida SEC Network

7:30 p.m.: Ole Miss vs. Tennessee SEC Network

10 p.m.: Georgia vs. Vanderbilt SEC Netwprl


1:00 p.m. Winner of LSU/Kentucky vs. Winner of Alabama/Florida ABC

3:30 p.m.: Winner of Ole Miss/Tennessee vs. Winner of Georgia/Vanderbilt ABC


Championship at 1:00 p.m.: Winner of Semifinal 1 vs. Winner of Semifinal 2 ABC