ABC announced the full cast of "Dancing with the Stars All-Stars" on Friday as the hit show enters season 15. The All Stars season will feature a lineup of six past winners and six runner-ups from past seasons set to air on September 24.

Season 15 of "Dancing With The Stars All-Stars" will see six winners who were some of the most popular cast members ever go head to head for the trophy. The others on the lineup include a few second runner-ups in addition to some who were eliminated too early getting a second shot.

The announcement was made two months before the "DWTS" season premieres at the Television Critics Association summer press tour Friday.

Kelly Monaco, the first ever winner and "General Hospital" star, will compete again versus past winners like Drew Lachey, Emmitt Smith, Apolo Anton Ohno, Joey Fatone, Helio Castoneves and Shawn Johnson. Those who will be fighting for a second chance include Giles Marini, Melissa Rycroft, Pamela Anderson, Bristol Palin and Kirstie Alley.

The best part is that viewers, which have amounted to a record-breaking 22.5 million at one point during season 12, can vote for the final contestant wildcard. Voters can elect Sabrina Bryan of season 5, Kyle Massey of season 11 or Carson Kressley of season 13 for the final slot.

The cast has not been assigned their partners as they have been in past seasons for announcements. Partnering will be announced in August ahead of the season premiere.

Season 15 of "Dancing with the Stars All-Stars" will premiere on ABC on Sept. 24.

View the slideshow to see photos of the 2012 full cast lineup for season 15 of "Dancing with the Stars All-Stars" or view the full list below.


Kelly Monaco (season one winner)

Drew Lachey (season two winner)

Emmitt Smith (season three winner)

Apolo Anton Ohno (season four winner)

Hélio Castroneves (season five winner)

Shawn Johnson (season eight winner)

Bristol Palin (season eleven second runner-up)

Kirstie Alley (season twelve runner-up)

Gilles Marini (season eight runner-up)

Melissa Rycroft (season eight second runner-up)

Joey Fatone (season four runner-up)

Pamela Anderson (season ten, eliminated week seven)


Carson Kressley (season thirteen, eliminated week five)

Kyle Massey (season eleven, runner-up)

Sabrina Bryan (season five, eliminated week six)