The soundtrack for New Moon -- the second movie installment of the Twilight vampire series -- will feature songs by the likes of Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke and the Killers.

The track list was posted Monday on Twilight author Stephenie Meyer's Web site.

The album's lineup is more indie-minded than the first Twilight soundtrack, which featured Paramore, Collective Soul and Linkin Park. Death Cab for Cutie scored the lead single for the New Moon soundtrack with Meet Me on the Equinox.

New Moon hits movie theaters November 20, and its soundtrack is due exactly one month earlier on Chop Shop/Atlantic Records.

The original Twilight soundtrack was released in November 2008, debuted on the Billboard 200 at No.1 and has sold 2.2 million copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. It also logged 20 weeks in the top 10 of the Billboard 200 -- the longest top 10 run for a theatrical film soundtrack since 1998, when both Titanic and City of Angels also managed 20 weeks.

Here is the official tracklist for the New Moon soundtrack:

Death Cab for Cutie, Meet Me on the Equinox

Band of Skulls, Friends

Thom Yorke, Hearing Damage

Lykke Li, Possibility

The Killers, A White Demon Love Song

Anya Marina, Satellite Heart

Muse, I Belong to You (New Moon)

Bon Iver & St. Vincent, Roslyn

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Done All Wrong

Hurricane Bells, Monsters

Sea Wolf, The Violet Hour

OK Go, Shooting the Moon

Grizzly Bear, Slow Life

Editors, No Sound but the Wind

Alexandre Desplat, New Moon (The Meadow)