September only just started, and summer isn’t even over yet, but Hallmark’s just given out the best Christmas present: the full list of original holiday movies premiering in 2019!

Between Hallmark Channel’s 10th annual Countdown to Christmas event (24 movies) and Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ Miracles of Christmas program (16 movies), there will be 40 new flicks airing this holiday season. It all kicks off on Oct. 25 with “A Merry Christmas Match,” which was originally set to debut during Christmas in July, on HMM and ends on Dec. 28 with “New Year, New Me” on Hallmark Channel.

“A Christmas movie is so much more than carols, tinsel, and lights. A Hallmark holiday movie is filled with Christmas, and joy, romance, emotion, sweetness, and tradition,” Michelle Vicary, Executive Vice President of Programming & Publicity for Crown Media Family Networks, said in a press release. “What we built in holiday entertainment on television 10 years ago has grown into a cultural phenomenon beloved by tens of millions of people and it cannot be copied.”

A few of the new movies are still casting and filming, but most are already ready to go. Hallmarkies can get a behind-the-scenes look at these upcoming premieres with a little help from Hallmark superstar Lacey Chabert on Saturday on Hallmark Channel during the reairing of her Valentine’s Day flick, “Love, Romance & Chocolate,” at 9 p.m. EDT.

While new films are sometimes added, and premiere dates and channels often change, fans can check out the current schedule for Hallmark’s new 2019 Christmas movies below!

Hallmark Channel’s Countdown to Christmas 2019 Movies (all at 8 p.m. EDT):

Saturday, Oct. 26: “Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses”

  • Stars: Jill Wagner (“Teen Wolf”), Matthew Davis (“Legacies,” “Legally Blonde”) and Donna Mills (“Knots Landing”)

Saturday, Nov. 2: “Merry & Bright”

  • Stars: Jodie Sweetin (“Fuller House”), Andrew Walker (“Sabrina, the Teenage Witch”) and Sharon Lawrence (“Shameless”)

Sunday, Nov. 3: “Christmas Scavenger Hunt”

  • Stars: Kevin McGarry (“Heartland”) and Kim Shaw (“Saving Hope”)

Saturday, Nov. 9: “A Christmas Duet”

  • Stars: Chaley Rose (“Nashville”), Rome Flynn (“How to Get Away with Murder”) and Teryl Rothery (“The Good Doctor”)

Sunday, Nov. 10: “The Mistletoe Secret”

  • Stars: Kellie Pickler (“Christmas at Graceland”), Tyler Hynes (“UnReal”) and Patrick Duffy (“Dallas”)

Saturday, Nov. 16: “Double Holiday”

  • Stars: Kristoffer Polaha (“Life Unexpected”) and Carly Pope (“Popular”)

Sunday, Nov. 17: “The Christmas Club”

  • Stars: Elizabeth Mitchell (“Lost”) and Cameron Mathison (“All My Children”)

Saturday, Nov. 23: “Picture a Perfect Christmas”

  • Stars: Merritt Patterson (“The Royals”) and Jon Cor (“Shadowhunters”)

Sunday, Nov. 24: “Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays”

  • Stars: Adrian Grenier (“Drive Me Crazy”), Kaitlin Doubleday (“Nashville”), Priscilla Presley and Chase Bryant

Monday, Nov. 25: “Check Inn to Christmas”

  • Stars: Rachel Boston (“Witches of East End”) and Wes Brown (“Deception”)

Tuesday, Nov. 26: “A Gift to Remember 2"

  • Stars: Ali Liebert (“Ten Days in the Valley”), Peter Porte (“Baby Daddy”) and Tina Lifford (“Parenthood”)

Wednesday, Nov. 27: “Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen”

  • Stars: Erin Krakow (“Army Wives”), Luke Macfarlane (“Killjoys”) and Kimberley Sustad (“Unspeakable”)

Thursday, Nov. 28: “Write Before Christmas”

  • Stars: Torrey DeVitto (“Chicago Med,” “One Tree Hill”), Chad Michael Murray (“Riverdale,” “One Tree Hill”), Grant Show (“Dynasty”), Lolita Davidovich (“How to Get Away with Murder”) and Drew Seeley (“Another Cinderella Story”)

Friday, Nov. 29: “Christmas at the Plaza”

  • Stars: Ryan Paevey (“General Hospital”) and Elizabeth Henstridge (“Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”)

Saturday, Nov. 30: “Christmas in Rome”

  • Stars: Lacey Chabert (“Mean Girls”) and Sam Page (“The Bold Type”)

Sunday, Dec. 1: “Christmas Town”

  • Stars: Candace Cameron Bure (“Fuller House”), Tim Rozon (“Instant Star”) and Beth Broderick (“Sabrina the Teenage Witch”)

Saturday, Dec. 7: Hallmark Hall of Fame “A Christmas Love Story”

  • Stars: Kristin Chenoweth (You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown, “Pushing Daisies”), Scott Wolf (“Party of Five”), Keith Robinson (“Saints & Sinners”, Dreamgirls) and Kevin Quinn (“Bunk’d”)

Sunday, Dec. 8: “Christmas at Dollywood”

  • Stars: Danica McKellar (“The Wonder Years”), Niall Matter (“Eureka”), and Dolly Parton (“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors,” 9 to 5)

Saturday, Dec. 14: “Christmas in Evergreen: Tidings of Joy”

  • Stars: Paul Greene (“Bitten”), Maggie Lawson (“Psych”), Barbara Niven (“Chesapeake Shores”), Holly Robinson Peete (“21 Jump Street”), Rukiya Bernard (“Van Helsing”), Colin Lawrence (“The Good Doctor”), Ashley Williams (“How I Met Your Mother”) and Jill Wagner (“Teen Wolf”)

Sunday, Dec. 15: “Alice in Christmasland”

  • Stars: TBD

Saturday, Dec. 21: “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas”

  • Stars: Eric Mabius (“Ugly Betty”)

Sunday, Dec. 22: “Holiday Date”

  • Stars: Brittany Bristow (“Rising Suns”) and Matt Cohen (“General Hospital”)

Wednesday, Dec. 25: “When Calls the Heart Christmas”

  • Stars: Erin Krakow (“Army Wives”), Pascale Hutton (“Royal Pains”), Jack Wagner (“Melrose Place”), Kavan Smith (“Stargate: Atlantis”), Kevin McGarry (“Heartland”), Paul Greene (“Bitten”), Chris McNally (“Altered Carbon”), Martin Cummins (“Riverdale”) and Andrea Brooks (“Supergirl”)

Saturday, Dec. 28: “New Year, New Me”

  • Stars: TBD

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ Miracles of Christmas 2019 Movies (all at 9 p.m. EDT):

Friday, Oct. 25: “A Merry Christmas Match”

  • Stars: Ashley Newbrough (“Privileged”) and Kyle Dean Massey (“Nashville”)

Thursday, Oct. 31: “Nostalgic Christmas”

  • Stars: Brooke D’Orsay (“Royal Pains”) and Trevor Donovan (“90210”)

Friday, Nov. 1: “Two Turtle Doves”

  • Stars: Nikki DeLoach (“Awkward”) and Michael Rady (“Melrose Place”)

Thursday, Nov. 7: “A Blue Ridge Mountain Christmas”

  • Stars: Rachael Leigh Cook (“She’s All That”) and Benjamin Ayres (“Suits”)

Friday, Nov. 8: “Holiday for Heroes”

  • Stars: Marc Blucas (“Buffy the Vampire Slayer”), Melissa Claire Egan (“The Young and the Restless”) and Patti Murin (“Chicago Med”)

Thursday, Nov. 14: “A Christmas Miracle”

  • Stars: Tamera Mowry-Housley (“Sister, Sister”), Brooks Darnell (“Shadowhunters”) and Barry Bostwick (“Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce”)

Friday, Nov. 15: “A Godwink Christmas: Meant For Love”

  • Stars: Kathie Lee Gifford (“Then Came You”), Cindy Busby (“Date My Dad”) and Ben Hollingsworth (“Code Black”)

Thursday, Nov. 21: “Our Christmas Love Song”

  • Stars: Alicia Witt (“Nashville”)

Friday, Nov. 22: “Christmas Under the Stars”

  • Stars: Jesse Metcalfe (“Desperate Housewives”), Autumn Reeser (“The O.C.”) and Clarke Peters (“The Wire”)

Friday, Nov. 29: “The Christmas Wish”

  • Stars: Ashley Williams (“How I Met Your Mother”) and Paul Campbell (“Spun Out”)

Thursday, Dec. 5: “This Time of Year”

  • Stars: Laura Osnes (“Elementary”) and Stephen Huszar (“Ruby Herring Mysteries”)

Friday, Dec. 6: “Time for You to Come Home for Christmas”

  • Stars: TBD

Thursday, Dec. 12: “Christmas in Montana”

  • Stars: TBD

Friday, Dec. 13: “Angel Falls: A Novel Holiday”

  • Stars: Jen Lilley (“Days of Our Lives”) and Carlo Marks (“Chesapeake Shores”)

Thursday, Dec. 19: “An Unforgettable Christmas”

  • Stars: Ashley Greene (“Twilight”)

Friday, Dec. 20: “A Family Christmas Gift”

  • Stars: Holly Robinson Peete (“21 Jump Street”), Patti LaBelle (“Star”) and Dion Johnstone (“Star Falls”