The fifth season of “The Voice” premiered on NBC Sept. 23 with the first blind auditions. Coaches got to pick 12 artists to fill up their teams, and then cut that by half during the show’s battle rounds and knockout rounds. The top 20 live performances were held this past Monday and Tuesday, when America got to choose who will move into “The Voice” top 12.

The votes came in Thursday night. Each team has five artists. Next, America will choose two artists, each coach will save one and the remaining two will go home. Here are the results from Thursday's live results show:

Team Blake The first artist America saved from team Blake was Austin Jenckes and he will be moving on to the Top 12, representing team Blake. America also saved, Cole Vosbury. Now, Blake will get a chance to save one of the remaining three artists to join him and his team next week. Finally, Shelton picked Ray Boudreaux to move forward. Unfortunately for Shelbie Z. and Nic Hawk, they were both sent home and will no longer be a part of “The Voice.”

Team Cee Lo

The first artist America saved from team Cee Lo was Caroline Pennell, who will now be in the top 12. America also voted through Jonny Gray, who will also be representing team Cee Lo. After agonizing over the decision, Cee Lo saved Kat Robichaud. Unfortunately for Amber Nicole and Tamara Chauniece, they will not be moving forward in the competition.

Team Christina

The first artist America saved from team Christina was was Jacquie Lee, the youngest in the competition, who will now move forward into the top 12. America also saved Matthew Schuler. Now Aguilera will choose one artist to move forward as well. Coach Christina picked Josh Logan to move on to the top 12. Stephanie Anne Johnson and Olivia Henken have been sent home.

Team Adam

The first artist from team Adam that America saved was James Wolpert, and he will move on to the top 12. Next, America saved Tessanne Chin. Grey, Will Champlin and Preston Pohl are now left, and Adam Levine must choose one person to move through to the top 12. After deliberating his decision, Levine finally chose Will Champlin. Grey and Preston were then sent home.

The top 12 artists will perform live, Tuesday night. at 8 p.m. EST on NBC's "The Voice."