It’s time to get out your calendars and make a note of when your favorite shows are airing their season finales. ABC announced Tuesday the season finale (and possibly series finale for some) dates of several of its scripted and unscripted shows.

Shonda Rhimes’ TV shows end on Thursday, May 18 with “Grey’s Anatomy” airing its Season 13 finale from 8 to 9 p.m. “Scandal” bows right after that with a two-hour Season 6 finale from 9 to 11 p.m.

READ: ABC announces its summer schedule: When will “Bachelor In Paradise’s” new season premiere?

Meanwhile, freshman show “Designated Survivor,” which stars Kiefer Sutherland as a mild-mannered politician who becomes the president of the country overnight, premieres its Season 1 finale on ABC on Wednesday, May 17 at 10 p.m.

Here is the complete list of season finale dates of all ABC shows (all times are in EDT):

Sunday, April 30

10 p.m. – “American Crime” Season 3 finale

Wednesday, May 10

9:30 p.m. – “Black-ish” Season 3 finale

Thursday, May 11

10 p.m. – “The Catch” Season 2 finale

Friday, May 12

9 p.m. – “Shark Tank” Season 8 finale

Sunday, May 14

8 p.m. – “Once Upon A Time” Season 6 finale (two hours)

Monday, May 15

10 p.m. – “Quantico” Season 2 finale

Tuesday, May 16

8 p.m. – “The Middle” Season 8 finale

8:30 p.m. – “American Housewife” Season 1 finale

9 p.m. – “Fresh Off The Boat” Season 3 finale

9:30 p.m. – “Imaginary Mary” Season 1 finale

10 p.m. – “Agents Of SHIELD” Season 4 finale

Wednesday, May 17

8 p.m. – “The Goldbergs” Season 4 finale

8:30 p.m. -- “Speechless” Season 1 finale

9 p.m. – “Modern Family” Season 8 finale

10 p.m. – “Designated Survivor” Season 1 finale

Thursday, May 18

8 p.m. – “Grey’s Anatomy” Season 13 finale

9 p.m. – “Scandal” Season 6 finale (two hours)

Friday, May 19

8 p.m. – “The Toy Box” Season 1 finale (two hours)

Sunday, May 21

7 p.m. – “America’s Funniest Home Videos” Season 27 finale

Tuesday, May 23

8:30 p.m. – “Dancing with the Stars” Season 24 finale

Grey's Anatomy, Scandal Both “Grey’s Anatomy” and “Scandal” air their respective season finales on Thursday, May 18 on ABC.