Bonnaroo 2012
Bonnaroo just announced its 2012 lineup. The 4-day festival will be headlined by the likes of Radiohead, the Beach Boys and Bon Iver.

The Bonnaroo lineup is out and it looks awesome!

Headliners for the summer 2012 show include Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phish, The Beach Boys and Bon Iver among many others. The 4-day festival is set to take place June 7-10 in Manchester, TN.

Remaining ticket packages are to go on sale soon. In the meantime, check out ESPN's John Anderson announce the 2012 Bonnaroo Lineup (full list below).

Official 2012 Bonnaroo Lineup

Radiohead Red Hot Chili Peppers Phish Bon Iver The Beach Boys (featuring Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks) The Avett Brothers The Shins Foster the People Skrillex Aziz Ansari Dispatch Feist The Roots Alice Cooper SuperJam Black Star The Word (featuring John Medeski, Robert Randolph and North Mississippi Allstars) Ludacris Ben Folds Five Flogging Molly Spectrum Road (featuring Cindy Blackman Santana, Jack Bruce, John Medeski, and Vernon Reid) Mac Miller Childish Gambino Major Lazer tUnE-yArDs Afrocubism Flying Lotus Umphrey's McGee Little Dragon St. Vincent City and Colour The Civil Wars Young the Giant Two Door Cinema Club Punch Brothers NEEDTOBREATHE Fitz & the Tantrums Bad Brains Yelawolf Dawes Battles Danny Brown The Black Lips SBTRKT Phantogram Kendrick Lamar Charles Bradley and his Extraordinaires The Kooks The Joy Formidable The Antlers Kathleen Edwards Mimosa Kurt Vile & the Violators Alabama Shakes Das Racist Delta Spirit Gary Clark Jr. Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk Laura Marling Trampled by Turtles Mogwai The War on Drugs Ben Howard Grouplove Blind Pilot ALO The Devil Makes Three White Denim EMA Here We Go Magic K-Flay The Lonely Forest Mariachi El Bronx Big Freedia Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. The Soul Rebels Kvelertak SOJA Steven Bernstein's MTO All-Stars Play Sly Big Gigantic Sarah Jarosz Orgone Darondo Fruit Bats Moon Taxi