Drake Summer Sixteen Tour
Drake, pictured here speaking at the NBA All-Star Game 2016 on Feb. 14 in Toronto, will head out on tour with Future this summer to support his new album “Views From The 6.” Getty Images

The six won’t be the only place Drake is running through this summer. The “Hotline Bling” rapper will team up with Future and head out on a massive tour in North America that he’s calling the “Summer Sixteen Tour.”

Drake will drop his new album “Views From The 6” on Friday, which will be the same day tickets for his summer tour go on sale. The highly anticipated album will be released on Apple Music exclusively for a week before becoming available on other platforms a week later. So far, the Canadian rapper has release three singles off the new record, including “Summer Sixteen,” “Pop Style,” and “One Dance.” You can hear “Summer Sixteen” below:

Future joining the tour makes sense, considering the two teamed up for a mixtape called “What A Time To Be Alive” in September. The mixtape debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart and has since been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). You can expect the two to share the stage during some of the songs this summer.

Before you head out to the tour, here’s all the information you need to know when purchasing your tickets:

How to Get Tickets: Public tickets go on sale Friday morning at 10 a.m. local time. However, fans can also try to purchase tickets in the presale, depending on what your local venue is offering. Some locations have a special VIP presale which begins on Tuesday, while other local presales begin Thursday morning. You can check Ticketmaster to see what kinds of presales the venue closest to you is offering and for how much here.

Prices: Prices vary depending on the date and location of seats, according to Ticketmaster. For example, at his Madison Square Garden shows in New York City prices range from $49.50 to $179.50, while at the CONSOL Energy Center it Pittsburgh tickets range from $47.25 to $123.25.

Concert Dates and Locations: Drake’s “Summer Sixteen” tour with Future kicks off on July 20 in Austin, Texas, and will run through Sept. 17 in Vancouver. The tour will run through over 30 cities and will take place in some of the largest venues in North America. Roy Woods, DVSN and other special guests will be joining Drake at each show. Below is a list of all the tour dates:

  • July 20: Austin, Texas, at the Frank Erwin Center
  • July 21: Dallas at American Airlines Center
  • July 23: Kansas City at Sprint Center
  • July 24: St. Paul, Minnesota, at Xcel Energy Center
  • July 26: Chicago at the United Center
  • July 27: Chicago at the United Center
  • July 31: Toronto at the Air Canada Centre
  • Aug. 4: New York at Madison Square Garden
  • Aug. 5: New York at Madison Square Garden
  • Aug. 10: Boston at TD Garden
  • Aug. 12: Buffalo, New York, at First Niagara Center
  • Aug. 13: Columbus, Ohio, at Nationwide Arena
  • Aug. 14: Nashville at Bridgestone Arena
  • Aug. 16: Detroit at Joe Louis Arena
  • Aug. 17: Pittsburgh at the CONSOL Energy Center
  • Aug. 19: Washington, D.C., at Verizon Center
  • Aug. 21: Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center
  • Aug. 23: Greensboro, North Carolina, at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Aug. 25: Atlanta at Philips Arena
  • Aug. 27: Tampa, Florida at Amalie Arena
  • Aug. 30: Miami at American Airlines Arena
  • Sept. 2: New Orleans at the Smoothie King Center
  • Sept. 3: Houston at the Toyota Center
  • Sept. 4: Houston at the Toyota Center
  • Sept. 6: Phoenix at Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Sept. 7: Los Angeles at Staples Center
  • Sept. 9: Los Angeles at Staples Center
  • Sept. 11: Las Vegas at T-Mobile Arena
  • Sept. 13: Oakland, California at Oracle Arena
  • Sept. 16: Tacoma, Washington, at the Tacoma Dome
  • Sept. 17: Vancouver at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena