It’s no secret that the winner of “Dancing With the Stars” takes home a Mirrorball trophy after receiving their title as a champion, but what some fans may not know is that they also take home some money as well.

However, the Season 30 winners—either Jojo Siwa and Jenna Johnson, Amanda Kloots and Alan Bersten, Cody Rigsby and Cheryl Burke or Iman Shumpert and Daniella Karagach—aren't actually going to be taking home money in the form of a cash prize. In fact, it will actually be the amount of pay they receive for doing the show, and all four celebrity contestants will be receiving an equal payday.

Since Season 28, which is the last time pay details on the show were confirmed, the maximum amount celebrities were making for participating on the show was $295,000 if they made it to the finals, after budget cuts saw the sliding scale of pay and signing bonuses seemingly reduced. Previously, the contestants earned as much as $345k for staying in the competition until the final show, with Gawker revealing that pay scale in 2010.

Celebrities currently receive a $125k signing bonus, then additional money for each week they stay in the competition, though the exact breakdown is unclear. Back in the 2010 report, celebrities received an additional $10,000 is they made to weeks three and four, $20,000 for weeks five and six, $30,000 for weeks seven and eight and $50,000 for appearing in the final two episodes.

Regardless, the only thing one team will walk away with that differs from the paycheck that their fellow finalists take home is the Mirrorball trophy—and of course, the bragging rights that come from being the champion.

The “Dancing With the Stars” finale airs at 8 p.m. EST on ABC.

The “Dancing With the Stars” Season 30 winners will be taking home a handsome cash prize—but it will be equal to what their fellow finalists take home. The Season 30 semi-finalists are pictured before elimination. ABC/Eric McCandless