With less than two months to go before the film's much-anticipated release, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 tickled Twihards (Twilight fans) on Monday afternoon, revealing new details of the official soundtrack.

Summit Entertainment made the announcement on Twitter, attaching artwork of the album cover to the post.

The #BreakingDawn - Part 1 Soundtrack artwork & track list is here!, the studio wrote.

Angus & Julia Stone, The Features, Theophilus London and others join the previously-announced Bruno Mars on the soundtrack.

The soundtrack, out on Nov. 8 on iTunes and in stores, features 15 songs, including a wedding version of Iron & Wine's Flightless Bird, American Mouth, which appeared on the soundtrack to the film franchise's first installment in 2008. That year, the soundtrack debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, and went on to sell more than 3.5 million copies worldwide.

Details of the soundtrack comes just days after Summit, along with Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records, confirmed that Mars' It Will Rain was the first song off the soundtrack.

The Twilight films, based on the popular vampire romance novels by Stephenie Meyer, have grossed more than $1.7 billion worldwide, with millions more in DVD sales, according to Box Office Mojo.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1, starring Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen, Kristen Stewart as Bella Swan and Taylor Lautner as Jacob Black, arrives in theaters on Nov. 18. Part 2 is scheduled for a Nov. 16, 2012 release.

The complete list of songs from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 is as follows:

1. The Joy Formidable: Endtapes
2. Angus & Julia Stone: Love Will Take Youu
3. Bruno Mars: It Will Rain
4. Sleeping At Last: Turning Page
5. The Features: From Now On
6. Christina Perri: A Thousand Years
7. Theophilus London: Neighbors
8. The Belle Brigade: I Didn't Mean It
9. Noisettes: Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
10. Cider Sky: Northern Lights
11. Iron & Wine: Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
12. Imperial Mammoth: Requiem on Water
13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz: Cold
14. Mia Maestro: Llovera
15. Carter Burwell: Love Death Birth