bigbang new album
Members of South Korean K-Pop band BIGBANG pose backstage after winning Artist of the Year award in 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) in Hong Kong, Dec. 3, 2015. REUTERS/Bobby Yip

K-pop band BIGBANG released its third Korean studio album and fifth Japanese studio album, MADE, on Monday, almost 10 years after the group got together.

The full album marked BIGBANG’s comeback following a three-year hiatus and their first Korean studio album in eight years. On Feb. 3, the album was released provisionally in Japan, under the name Made Series, and included eight original singles along with Japanese versions of “Loser,” “Bang Bang Bang” and “If You.”

The group also released music videos for “Last Dance” and “Fxxk It.” Watch the videos below:

The group had an eventful 2016, with BIGBANG being chosen as ‘creative icons’ for South Korea’s new Creative Korea slogan, and their film “BIGBANG MADE” garnering over 10 million views in under 18 hours in China. The group also featured on Forbes’ world’s highest paid celebrities list for 2016, becoming the first Korean act to do so.

With MADE’s release, BIGBANG is already giving major competition to BTS — which have the highest-charting and best-selling K-pop album in the U.S. at the moment.

MADE’s full tracklist can be seen below:

1. ‘Fxxk It’

2. ‘Last Dance’

3. ‘Girlfriend’

4. ‘Let’s Not Fall In Love’

5. ‘Loser’

6. ‘Bae Bae’

7. ‘Bang Bang Bang’

8. ‘Sober’

9. ‘If You’

10. ‘Zutter (GD&T.O.P)’

11. ‘We Like 2 Party’

All songs are available for preview and download at the iTunes store and can be bought for $1.29 each, or $6.99 for the entire album.

MADE is expected to be their last venture together before the members of BIGBANG enlist themselves in the army, because of South Korea’s conscription policy, making it extra special for all their fans across the world.