cmt awards 2019 info
The 2019 CMT Music Awards airs on Wednesday. CMT

The 2019 CMT Music Awards, hosted by Little Big Town, is tonight, and all your country music favorites will be there!

This is the 18th year of the award show, and CMT is going bigger than ever before with a record-breaking number of performers hitting the stage.

Get all the details right here.

What Channel Is The 2019 CMT Music Awards On And At What Time?

The event will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena Wednesday (June 5) at 8 pm EDT. With a supported TV provider, fans can also watch online via a live TV stream on CMT’s website.

Who Are The Performers This Year?

Hosts Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Toby Keith, Cole Swindell, Luke Combs and Zac Brown Band are all performing.

There will also be onstage musical collaborations by Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker, Brett Young and Boyz II Men, Thomas Rhett and Little Big Town and Trombone Shorty and, also, Sheryl Crow will perform with Maren Morris.

On the Ram Trucks Side Stage, the “Breakthrough Video of the Year” nominees will perform the songs from their respective nominated videos. The artists and their songs are: Jimmie Allen (“Best Shot”), Jordan Davis (“Take It From Me”), Mitchell Tenpenny (“Drunk Me”), Morgan Wallen (“Whiskey Glasses”), Runaway June (“Buy My Own Drinks”) and Tenille Townes (“Somebody’s Daughter”).

Who Are The Presenters?

The list of presenters at the 2019 CMT Music Awards includes: Bobby Bones, Brantley Gilbert, Carly Pearce, Chris Sullivan, Cody Alan, Hunter Hayes, Jessie James Decker, Jimmie Allen, Julia Michaels, JWoww, Kate Bosworth, Katie Cook, Kiefer Sutherland, Lindsay Ell, Maddie & Tae, Michael Ray, Michelle Monaghan, Midland, Sarah Hyland and Trisha Yearwood.