The future is now. Fresh off the hit mixtape "What A Time To Be Alive" with Drake, Future will be releasing a new album on Saturday, Feb. 6. The album will be called "EVOL," which is love spelled backwards. 

According to Billboard, the "Where Ya At" rapper is going to premiere the new record on DJ Khaled's "We The Best" Radio show on Apple Music Friday. In a series of tweets Wednesday night, Future revealed the full track listing and album art. "EVOL" will have the song "Low Life" on it, which features The Weeknd. You can see the 11 song track listing below:

  • Track 1 - "Ain't No Time"
  • Track 2 - "In Her Mouth"
  • Track 3 - "Mayback"
  • Track 4 - "Xanny Family"
  • Track 5 - "Lil Haiti Baby"
  • Track 6 - "Photo Copied"
  • Track 7 - "Seven Rings"
  • Track 8 - "Lie to Me"
  • Track 9 - "Program"
  • Track 10 - "Low Life" (feat. The Weeknd)
  • Track 11 - "Fly S--- Only"

Future has been treating fans with a lot of new music lately. The 32-year-old rapper released three mixtapes in 2015, including "Beast Mode," "56 Nights," and "What A Time To Be Alive." On Jan. 17, he dropped the "Purple Reign" mixtape and is expected to put "Beat Mode 2" at some point this year. 

"EVOL" will be Future's fourth studio album and will be the follow-up to "Dirty Sprite 2 (DS2)," which came out on July 17, 2015. "DS2" went on to be Future's first No. 1 album in the U.S. after debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and selling over 344,000 copies.

Record producer Southside revealed to XXL Magazine in November that Future has even more releases ready to go in the near future. Southside said there were nine unreleased projects at the time. Future has since put out one mixtape and album.

"He got six more albums ready right now, literally, and three more mixtapes to go with it," Southside teased.

Future will be able to perform some of the new songs off "EVOL" on his upcoming tour with Ty Dolla $ign. On Feb. 17, Future's "Purple Reign" tour will kick off in Madison, Wisconsin, and will run through March 19. You can find tour dates and ticket information here.

"EVOL" is now available for pre-order on iTunes. You can listen to the album premiere on DJ Khaled's "We The Best Radio" show on Apple Music Friday at 8 p.m. EST.