It’s a Beacon Hills High School reunion! Your favorite werewolves, banshee, kitsune, chimera, werecoyote and more are joining together to talk about their “Teen Wolf” memories while raising money for a charitable cause.

The “Teen Wolf” reunion will launch the “MTV Reunions” series on Friday, June 26. The segment will be broadcast at 12 p.m. EDT on the MTV YouTube channel. The reunion will also get amplification across MTV News, MTV brand, MTV Vault and Teen Wolf social media accounts.

Originally scheduled for the series premiere’s 9th reunion on June 5 but delayed amid nationwide civil rights protests, the rescheduled event will benefit the First Responders First Charity. Series creator Jeff Davis will be joined by most of the main stars, including:

  • Tyler Posey (Scott McCall)
  • Dylan O’Brien (Stiles Stilinski)
  • Holland Roden (Lydia Martin)
  • Shelley Henning (Malia Tate)
  • Arden Cho (Kira Yukimura)
  • Melissa Ponzio (Melissa McCall)
  • Linden Ashby (Sheriff Stilinski)
  • Ian Bohen (Peter Hale)
  • Orny Adams (Coach Finstock)
  • Charlie Carver (Ethan Steiner)
  • Max Carver (Aiden Steiner)
  • Cody Christian (Theo Raekin)
  • Khylin Rhambo (Mason Hewitt)
  • Dylan Sprayberry (Liam Dunbar)

Notably missing from the list of announced characters are Crystal Reed (Allison Argent) and Tyler Hoechlin (Derek Hale), both of whom left the series before the show was over (though Hoechlin returned for some final appearances). J.R. Bourne (Chris Argent) is also missing. Interestingly, all three have ended up on The CW with Reed’s “Swamp Thing,” Hoechlin’s “Superman and Lois Lane” and Bourne’s “The 100.”

MTV News' Josh Horowitz will lead the discussion.

The “Teen Wolf” reunion (the “MTV Reunions” series premiere) debuts on Friday at 12 p.m. EDT on YouTube.

Teen Wolf reunion
The "Teen Wolf" cast will reunite on June 26. MTV