What’s on Disney+? The new streaming service answered just that on Monday morning. The company released hundreds of titles in an extremely long twitter thread along with a three-hour trailer, and many of those titles are from Marvel. Luckily, all the Marvel titles are in one convenient list below.

Superhero fans will be pleased to see plenty of their favorite Avengers on Disney+ in TV shows and movies. In addition to recent big screen hits like “Big Hero 6” and “Captain Marvel,” Disney+ is also carrying lots of animated Marvel projects. A “Spider-Woman” cartoon from 1979 and 1981’s “Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends” are among the oldest Marvel titles. Newer animated hits will include “Marvel Rising: Secret Warriors” and the “Guardians of the Galaxy” series.

The entire Marvel Cinematic Universe isn’t going to be streaming on launch day. While all the “Iron Man” movies, “Thor: The Dark World,” “Ant-Man” and others will be on the service, there are some notable absences, including the entire “Captain America” trilogy and “Black Panther.” Currently, other networks and services still have rights to some MCU movies, so it might take them a little while to assemble.

Disney+ noted that the launch day library list isn’t complete yet, so expect this list to grow well beyond the 31 titles that are there now. As previously reported, “Avengers: Endgame” will start streaming a month after launch on Dec. 11.

Additionally, Marvel is creating even more projects exclusively for Disney+. On Nov. 12, “Marvel’s Hero Project” will launch. The first reality series from the comic book giant focuses on kids who are heroes to their communities, whether helping people with Alzheimer’s or feeding the hungry.

Check out the list of Marvel titles available on Disney+ on launch day below:

  • “Ant-Man” (2015)
  • “Avengers Assemble” (2013)
  • “Avengers: Age of Ultron” (2015)
  • “Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes” (2010)
  • “Avengers: United They Stand” (1999)
  • “Big Hero 6” (2014)
  • “Big Hero 6: The Series” (2018)
  • “Captain Marvel” (2019)
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy” (2014)
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy” (2015)
  • “Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.” (2013)
  • “Inhumans” (2017)
  • “Iron Man” (1994)
  • “Iron Man” (2008)
  • “Iron Man 3” (2013)
  • “Iron Man: Armored Adventures” (2008)
  • “Marvel Rising: Secret Warriors” (2018)
  • “Marvel Studios: Assembling a Universe” (2014)
  • “Marvel’s Hero Project” (2019)
  • “Spider-Man” (1981)
  • “Spider-Man” (1994)
  • “Spider-Man” (2017)
  • “Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends” (1981)
  • “Spider-Man Unlimited” (1999)
  • “Spider-Woman” (1979)
  • “The Incredible Hulk” (1996)
  • “Thor: The Dark World” (2013)
  • “Ultimate Spider-Man” (2012)
  • “Wolverine and the X-Men” (2009)
  • “X-Men” (1992)
  • “X-Men: Evolution” (2000)

Of course, even more Disney+ TV shows are on the way from Marvel Studios, and they’ll connect to the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies directly. “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” (fall 2020), “Loki” (spring 2021), “WandaVision” (spring 2021) and “Hawkeye” (fall 2021) will also follow characters from the MCU on the small screen. The animated “What If…?” (summer 2021) will be a separate animated series that features the voices of MCU actors.

See the full list of Disney+ titles on Decider.

Though it does not launch until Nov. 12, Disney+ is available for pre-order.

Marvel movies on Disney+
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is one of dozens of Marvel titles coming to the Disney+ streaming service. Marvel Studios