The DVD release date and special features for Season 14 “Family Guy” have been revealed. Fox

Season 15 of “Family Guy” is off to a great start on Fox with two hilarious episodes under its belt so far but while you’re tuning in for the new episodes, Fox has revealed the release date for the Season 14 DVD.

Arriving on Dec. 6, the Season 14 DVD will feature “20 uncensored ‘Family Guy’ episodes in which Peter reveals his sweet K-pop dance moves, Stewie lands a sticky gig as a peanut butter spokesbaby, Brian fetches true love in India, and the gang spends a terrifying night in a totally insane asylum.”

The DVD will also feature a ton of bonus features such as deleted scenes and a “talking animals mash-up.” The DVD features a total run time of approximately 498 minutes and includes English, Spanish and French subtitles. Check out the full list of features below:

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Episode Commentary: “Peternormal Activity,” “Cany Quahog Marshmallow!,” “A Lot Going On Upstairs” and “Peter’s Sister.”
  • The Art of “Family Guy”
  • Full Episode Animatic on “A Lot Going On Upstairs”
  • Talking Animals Mash-Up

After not airing on Oct. 9 because of the presidential debate, “Family Guy” will return on Oct. 16 with the third episode of Season 15, “American Gigg-olo.” After the pilots at the local airport go on strike, Quagmire is forced to find a new job. He eventually finds one as a gigolo but when clients refuse to pay, Peter has to step in.

Following episode three, actor James Wood will make his return to the series when he hosts the episode “Inside Family Guy.” The special episode gives us a look behind the scenes of “Family Guy.” Elsewhere in the episode, Peter will pitch his own series to Fox only to find out he’s being replaced at the same time.

“Family Guy” Season 14 DVD releases on Dec. 6.